Customer Reviews

Customer reviews help us showcase our sheep milk cheese and our other sheep milk products. It let’s you know that it’s not just the team at Jones Family Farm who think our products are fantastic. Try them for your self by heading to  our shop to purchase.

Emma
Emma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really lovely milk with a sweetness to it

2 months ago
Emma
Emma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far I've tried just the Havarti and it's so yum!

2 months ago
Mark M.
Mark M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All good, thanks. Your milk makes beautiful cheese, I have 12 fat Camemberts ripening in my cheese cave now, to go with the Stiltons.

2 months ago
Emma
Emma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Creamy slightly sweet A2 sheep milk - Delicious plus my body tolerated this yummy product! Thanks Jones family and the East Friesian milking sheep for their special milk

2 months ago
Mark
Mark
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

The milk was wonderful, and I made two good-sized stilton cheeses with it. Excellent milk with the high level of milk solids that we like. I will be back for more.
The communication over my order, however, was non-existent, and a wee txt or email could have avoided the delay.

2 months ago
Jane B.
Jane B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our first experience of sheep’s milk and it is delicious. We will definitely continue to buy it and enjoy it every day. Really recommend it.

5 months ago
Jina
Jina
Reviewer
5/5

I just like the helpful information you supply in your articles.
I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more
here regularly. I am somewhat certain I'll be told a
lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for
the next!

5 months ago
Robyn
Robyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really lovely cheese (and milk too) !!!

6 months ago
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great communication and easy collection. Looking forward to the new product release!

11 months ago
jones family farm

© 2024 Jones Family Farm. All Rights Reserved